GURTNER, FATHER MARK_ PASTOR(1)

Pastor

Father Mark A Gurtner, J.C.L.
260-485-9615 x101

mgurtner@diocesefwsb.org

WHELAN, FR_ DANIEL

Parochial Vicor

Father Daniel Whelan
260-485-9615 x117

FrDaniel@olghfw.com

SCHOEDEL, DEBI_ PARISH ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Parish Administrative Assistant/Secretary

Debi Schoedel
260-485-9615 ext 100
Fax: 260-485-4463
info@olghfw.com

WELDY, DONNA_ BUSINESS ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Business Administrative Assistant/ Bookkeeper

Donna Weldy
260-485-9615 ext 105

business@olghfw.com

KOHRMAN, STEVE_ PROPERTY MANAGER

Property Manager

Steve Kohrman
260-485-9615 ext 102
Steve@olghfw.com

ZEHR, DAVID _ PASTORAL ASSOCIATE and DIRECTOR OF RCIA

Pastoral Associate/Director of RCIA 

Dave Zehr
260-485-9615 ext 103

BeCatholic@olghfw.com

OBERHAUSEN, JACKIE_ PASTORAL ASSOCIATE CO-DIRECTOR OF YOUTH MINISTRY

Pastoral Associate/Co-Director of Youth Ministry

Jackie Oberhausen
260-485-9615 ext 104

  JackieO@olghfw.com

LEY, KELLY & CHRISTOPHER (NP)

Director of Religious Education (DRE)

Kelly Ley
260-485-9615 ext 107

dre@olghfw.com

KAWIECKI, JEANNE_ DIRECTOR OF MUSIC and LITURGY

Director of Music and Liturgy

Jeanne Kawiecki
260-485-9615 ext 106

  music@olghfw.com

profile-01

Co-Director of Youth Ministry

Position soon to be filled

  260-485-9615 ext 108
  Teens@olghfw.com
  Twitter: @OLGHYM
  Instagram: OLGHLifeTeen

Our Lady School Staff

Royal, Bea Principal

Principal 

Bea Royal
260-485-5289
   bea.royal@ourladyfortwayne.org

profile-01

School Secretary/School Office Manager

Lauren Johnston
  260-485-5289
 lauren.johnston@ourladyfortwayne.org

Outreach Ministries

profile-01

Prayerline

260-486-6322
prayerline@olghfw.com

svdp

Society of St Vincent de Paul Food Pantry & Assistance

   260-485-6625
   Pantry hours: Mondays and Thursdays 11am-1pm and Monday evenings 6-7pm   
   pantry@olghfw.com