Staff

Pastor

   Father Mark A Gurtner, J.C.L.

   260-485-9615 x101
   dwengerpriest@yahoo.com

 

Parochial Vicar

   Father Daniel Whelan
   260-485-9615 x117
   padredww@yahoo.com

Parish Administrative Assistant/Secretary

  Debi Schoedel

  260-485-9615 ext 100
  Fax 260-485-4463
  olgh.info@olghfw.com

Business Administrative Assistant/ Bookkeeper

  Donna Weldy

  260-485-9615 ext 105
  business@olghfw.com

Property Manager

  Steve Kohrman

  260-485-9615 ext 102
  Steve@olghfw.com
 

Pastoral Associate/ Director of RCIA

  Dave Zehr 

  260-485-9615 ext 103
  BeCatholic@olghfw.com

Pastoral Associate/
Co-Director of Youth Ministry

  Jackie Oberhausen

  260-485-9615 ext 104
  JackieO@olghfw.com

Director of Religious Education (DRE)

  Kelly Ley

  260-485-9615 ext 107
  olgh.dre@gmail.com

Youth Ministry
Co-Directors

  Nick Oberhausen

  260-485-9615 ext 401
  Teens@olghfw.com
  Twitter: @OLGHYM
  Instagram: OLGHLifeTeen

  Jackie Oberhausen
  260-485-9615 ext 104
  YouthMinistry@olghfw.com

Director of Music and Liturgy

  Jeanne Kawiecki

  260-485-9615 ext 106
  music@olghfw.com

     
  Our Lady School Staff
 

Principal

  Samantha Smith

   260-485-5289
   principal@ourladyfortwayne.org

Facilitator of Admissions, Development, and Finance

 Natalie Kohrman
  260-485-5289
  admissions@ourladyfortwayne.org

 

School Secretary

 Christina Chambers
  260-485-5289
  info@ourladyfortwayne.org

     
  Outreach Ministries


  Prayerline

  260-486-6322
  prayerline@olghfw.com

   

  Society of St Vincent de Paul
   Food Pantry & Assistance

   260-485-6625
   Mondays   11am-1pm
                    6pm-7pm
   Thursdays 11am-1pm
   pantry@olghfw.com

 

                    

     

 

  

 

   

  

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Mass Times
Saturday Vigil 4:30 pm
Sunday 8:30am & 10:30am
Monday 9:00 am
Tuesday 9:00 am
Wednesday NO MASS
Thursday 9:00 am
Friday 9:00 am

Confession
Saturday 3:30-4:15 pm
anytime by appointment
Most Fridays following the 9am Mass

Parish Office Hours
(Summer/Easter to Labor Day)
Mon-Fri 9:30-4:00 pm
-----------------
(School year/Labor
Day to Easter)

M, W, Th 9:30-4:00 pm
Tuesdays 9:30am-7 pm
Friday 9:30am-12:00 pm

Baptismal Preparation
Call office for class schedule and registration

Wedding Preparation
Schedule with Fr Mark
at least 6 months in advance

  • Anointing of the Sick
  • Communion to the Homebound
  • Hospital Visitation

Call the office to schedule hospital visits, Anointing of the Sick, and Communion to the homebound.
(We are not automatically notified by the hospital or nursing home when someone is admitted. Please call the office if you or a loved one are admitted.)

Parish Prayerline

 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!